We're your best review guide

SwissUnion.net reviews - what we know about the company

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review Johannes Röll Visitors: 332 ★★★★★

 SwissUnion scam

 SwissUnion forex broker

SwissUnion operates on the market since 2020. Despite the fact that the company has been operating recently, it has already earned a brilliant reputation.

We’ve checked the SwissUnion reviews of traders. There’s a lot of available information about the company.

All the necessary details are presented on the official website, which was highly rated bu the traiders. We’ve also checked those details, and found that SwissUnion scam department published all the company legal documents online. Many clients have a positive attitude to the fact that the company shows everything clear.

SwissUnion.net reviews of the convenience and quality of trading accounts

We managed to find a lot of positive feedbacks in terms of cooperation and trading conditions. An important factor that determines the credibility of a broker is the size of the leverage. This broker has a reasonable leverage, which is attractive to many of the company's clients.

How to choose the correct leverage level

First, let's discuss what leverage is.

In simple terms, leverage is a loan that a trader takes from a broker to increase their positions. The size of the position directly depends on the profit that can be obtained from each transaction.

For example, a standard lot of $ 100,000 gives you the opportunity to earn $ 10 per pip. You can also choose a smaller size and earn $ 1 per $ 10,000 lot or $ 0.1 per $ 1,000 lot.

It makes economic sense to take large lots and increase profits, but it is equally important to remember two things:

The trader does not become the owner of the borrowed funds even after the completion of the process.

Each broker will offer you a different leverage, so it is important to choose a reliable provider.

SwissUnion reviews about account types

In the public domain on the site, you can find data and descriptions of account types. They include four types of trading account, the difference between which is the size of the spread, the size of the credit leverage and the size of the trade. For all accounts in this case:

SwissUnion.com customer support reviews

The customer support service, judging by the customer feedback, works brilliantly.

Broker's clients receive:

SwissUnion review of the types and quality of financial transactions

The set of tools the company offers is simple but safe. It includes:

Customers in their reviews note that the company cares about the safety of their funds. Money can only be withdrawn to the account from which the funds were credited. This guarantees protection from fraudsters.

SwissUnion reviews from traders:

“Good conditions even on smaller accounts. Orders are executed fast, with no delays. Great thing is that the quotes are shown as they are, I didn’t see any gaps or something, even at the market opening”

“Currently the best broker I've tried to work with. SwissUnion is a trusted broker that is equally good for me as professional trader and my wife who’s just started, we both get what we need and build our trading skills. Thank you! "

“One of the best companies today in terms of the conditions for a trader like myself. Very good spreads. As for the withdrawal, there are delays of 12 hours, and they can slow this process down while you’re providing them with all the documents for their security. The spreads are quite low, even taking into account the commission for the volume, this is what a scalper needs. It turns out to earn money, the broker does not seem to interfere with doing it ”

Johannes Röll
Johannes Röll

Johannes Röll was born 1978 in Brilon,Germany. Graduated RWTH Aachen University. Over the past ten years he worked as Head of the plastic card team, where he was mainly responsible for the development of the distribution, Head of sales Department and Financial Analyst,where he got experience in planning and support sales figures for branches. For the present he works as freelancer

Comments 15

user
Ray Williamя 08.11.2021

swissunion? Yes, I worked. They are okay. Just do not expect too much.                                                  

user
Merritt Kevin 14.11.2021

If someone who works for swissunion reads - their support is terrible. Defer all the staff, they only waste money. I LMAG conditions and the general state of things, but such support sometimes goes crazy.

user
Chase Williamя 28.11.2021

I really loved my experience with swissunion. They are great, especially when they are a beginner. It is really hard to find a good alternative.

user
Nash Jacob 01.01.2022

The most honest broker from all I came across. Very doubted first in the reliability of this platform, but all doubts were very quickly dispersed. Now I am waiting for my profit, I ordered a conclusion two days ago.

user
Hawkins Paul 03.01.2022

Of course, swissunion Consultants, like other brokers, always find what to go. But in the case of swissunion Consultants, claims arise much less than others. The only negative, which presses the psyche - the prolonged withdrawal of funds.

user
Young Willis 06.01.2022

Transactions are open and closed quickly, processing takes a few minutes. Broker makes it possible to work on several strategies, which is very convenient and profitable.

user
Harrington Gordon 16.02.2022

Excellent smooth transactions.                                                                                                               

user
Ellis Williamя 20.02.2022

The trade is good, the transactions are processed quickly, and the spreads are relatively small. I did not like that for an offshore broker to start trading, you need at least 100 dollars. In all the rest, it's not that they work perfectly well

user
Barker Cecil 23.02.2022

Broker is pretty good. The team is where to develop, it is clear - if you read the rest of the reviews, then not everyone is satisfied. But in general, I liked it.

user
May Silas 01.03.2022

My arbitration trading strategy works for me yet there are no problems with long-term transactions ...

user
Peters Percival 10.03.2022

He reacted very quickly at me, responsive and friendly. Thanks.                                                                                    

user
Price Henry 28.03.2022

Broker is good. Although I tested some advisors on different brokers and received a different result. Not sure that they have the best trading conditions among all brokers. But the withdrawal of funds is fast. One of the disadvantages is the Commission for Swap. You cannot hold the position for a long time due to the swap. Another thing about the nature of Forex and how banks, major players manipulate the market. Thus, the ability to lose money on Forex is much more than making money, which, I think is the main goal to let the retailer investor go to these types of market. Therefore, I think that 90% of retailers lose their money at the end of the day. No matter how experienced you are.

user
Little David 30.03.2022

I trade in a mobile application, and it has become much better, more convenient, there you can make transactions not only from the transactions window, but also from other windows. And this significantly speeds up the process from making a decision to the transaction. Saves time. And it has also become better to compare different parameters for traders.

user
Short Magnus 18.04.2022

Normal broker. With execution normally, without surprises. There were no non -market quotes and cancellations. So there were no conflicts of interests, as is the case with other brokers.

user
Charles Emil 23.04.2022

Cool company Swissunion. All the same about social. Trading I will say that it will develop. I think other brokers will take it for themselves in the future. Conveniently simple.

Recent Projects

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

EUR/USD soars amid rumors of an ECB rate hike by 0.5%

While the EUR/USD pair showed a short-term bearish profile early in the morning as part of a correction after yesterday's testing at 1.0200, it then showed a sudden sharp increase, reaching a maximum at the moment at 1.0250.

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

Oil price in London - Brent

On the electronic platform of the European futures market ICE (Intercontinental Exchange), symbolically located in London, spot transactions are conducted daily, in particular, for Brent oil from the North Sea (spot market) or in the form of forward contracts (futures) for 1000 barrels of Brent oil with a maturity of 3 months, 1 year or 2 years.

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

"Futures" are financial instruments used to predict future changes in the underlying asset

"Futures" are financial instruments used to predict future changes in the underlying asset (stocks, stock index, etc.): You buy or sell a certain amount of this underlying asset at maturity and at a predetermined price. But futures are very risky speculative products.

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

Gh0stly Gh0sts-the first omnichain NFT collection

In recent days, the premiere of the unique collection NFT: gh0stly gh0sts. Although there is little interest in the project at the moment (the Twitter profile @gh0stlygh0sts is watched by less than 12,000 people), it can already be said that this is something groundbreaking.

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

What is a factoring contract and what elements should I pay attention to?

Factoring is a financial service that few people have heard of until recently, but now it is gaining popularity among entrepreneurs every year. This is one of the most effective ways to maintain the financial liquidity of the company and ensure its free access to capital.

SwissUnion reviews about broker | SwissUnion.net review

This article, first of all, will be useful for beginners in the Forex market.

Many newcomers ask such questions: "How to start trading on the Forex currency market, where to do it, the first steps in trading" and other similar questions.