forexhow2start

Trendingraphs: Forex with the simple words

Trendingraphs broker comes to assist the trader. The broker opens the entrance to the market for a trader and makes possible the existence on the financial market together with financial giants.


Trendingraphs broker comes to assist the trader. The broker opens the entrance to the market for a trader and makes possible the existence on the financial market together with financial giants.

Some major definitions from the world of trading

 

The currency exchange market, also known as Forex, where Trendin graphs broker company conducts its broker activities, is a global financial market. Every day the huge volumes of the currencies and other assets are bought and sold on this market. The Trendin graphs forex trading continues non-stop, excluding the weekends. Daily turnover reaches several billion U.S. dollars, and it continually grows. This article explains the basic rules of cooperation between the independent trader and Forex broker, by the example of Trendingraphs as a broker.

 

The major players on the Trendingraphs Forex markets are the large banks and international financial companies, the giants of the financial world that can allow losing several million at the moment to win many times over in the several hours. Unfortunately, the private actor can hardly afford such maneuver,even with knowledge of Trendingraphs broker reviews. At this moment the companies like Trendingraphs broker comes to assist the trader. The broker opens the entrance to the market for a trader and makes possible the existence on the financial market together with financial giants.

 

Forex Regulation And Protection

Before you even start your own Forex trading account and get your initial deposit in it, you should learn the regulatory status of your broker and Trengingraphs broker reviews to find out how exactly is it licensed, regulated and authorized by local regulators.

During the trading process on the Foreign Exchange market, traders will be able to use high leverage levels, and they usually trade on margin, just like Trendingraphs broker. Scam schemes are especially dangerous here.

However, margin always carries a high risk levels, so not all investors will find it suitable for their needs. Always make sure that margin does correspond yo your investment objectives before you invest any real money in trading with Trendingraphs forex.

Whatever your goals are, you would need a reliable Trendin graphs forex broker to work with. This broker should be subjected to rules and regulations imposed by market authorities.

These brokers (like the Trendin graphs broker) usually display on their websites all the information regarding their regulative authorities along with the risk warning that should be standardised within all European countries in accordance to new ESMA rules.

But who does regulate the forex market?

This market itself is very leveraged, volatile and mostly unregulated. There is no huge international organization responsible for monitoring all the currency trading, in accordance to Trendingraphs broker reviews.

Because it is such and unregulated medium, there are a lot of scams in forex, unlike Trendingraphs broker. Scam includes dishonest financial service offerings and financial instruments.

Such companies usually love to promise extremely high profits and guaranteed low risk, either with a considerably small initial capital, or with accounts they manage. Trending graphs broker never does that.

As we mentioned earlier, there is no global authority responsible for the global Trendingraphs forex market, however, there are national authorities who strive to protect retail foreign exchange investors on a local level against huge losses, such as:

Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) in France

Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) in Germany

Comisión Nacional de Mercado de Valores (CNMV) in Spain

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the U.K

European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) for the European Union

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) in the U.S.A

Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) in Australia

The Foreign Exchange Working Group (FXWG) was created in 2015 in order to work on global principles of good practices for the forex market, and consequently a global code of conduct for wholesale foreign exchange markets was created in May 2017 and Trendin graphs forex follows those principles.

16t member institutions owning the Bank of England signed up to Forex Global Code and assisted in harmonising the Forex industry, and improving global protection of retail consumers who trade in the Forex market, like the Trendin graphs broker.

FOREX REGULATION IN THE UK AND EUROPE

In accordance to the BIS Triennial Central Bank Survey 2016 and Trendingraphs         broker reviews, the most important sale desk in the world is London. The United Kingdom gathered 36.9% of the global OTC Foreign Exchange turnover between April 2013 and April 2016.

There are 2 main financial regulatory bodies in the U.K:

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA),which describes itself as “the conduct regulator for 58,000 financial services firms and financial markets in the U.K.”, its activities mainly aimed towards providing entities like the Trendingraphs broker scam protection, and the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA), belonging to the Bank of England, and concentrating on ensuring the health and safety of the 1,700 financial firms which fall under its responsibility, just like Trendingraphs forex.

These two main organizations also cooperate with different bodies, such as:

The Financial Ombudsman Service

The Money Advice Service

The Payment System Regulator

The Serious Fraud Office

And the Financial Services Compensation Scheme among others.

Because of the increasing use of leverage and margin trading and big losses suffered by lots of traders (not Trendin graphs forex), ESMA has made a decision to intervene with prohibition of binary options and restriction of the usage of Contracts for Difference (CFDs), rolling spot Forex and financial spread bets included.

Those restrictions include:

Limiting the leverage used by retail investors to 30:1 for major currency pairs, 20:1 for non major currency pairs, and 2:1 for cryptocurrencies

Automatically applying a 50% margin close out rule on a per account basis

Offering a negative balance protection

And prohibiting all monetary/non-monetary benefits offered

Cooperation with Trendingraphs: scam or partnership

So, the private actor obtained the starting capital and decided to start trading on the currency market. How is it possible? All the Forex trading goes remotely, so, the first step would be to register on the site of the broker and open the deposit. The deposit is the amount of money that will be used for future orders.

Without the assistance of someone like the Trendingraphs broker, scam is always possible and the amount of $500 or $1000 will be useless: it is nothing in the categories of global finances. At this point, the broker company, like Trendingraphs come to help. The client’s reviews about Trendingraphs shaped the central thesis of this article.

What does Trendingraphs do on the Forex for its clients?

Trendingraphs is the registered trader with all necessary licenses and permits to trade on the international market. In simple words, the client works under company’s license.

With the help of a broker company, the client gets:

  1. •    Trading registration;
  2. •    Leverage that compensates the modest starting capital;
  3. •    Financial market news;
  4. •    Trading platform for remote access to the market;
  5. •    Consultations and support;
  6. •    Participation in the referral program from Trendingraphs on Forex

The broker company takes the fee from every trading order by its clients. Thus, every broker company wants long and fruitful cooperation with its clients. When the client earns money on trading orders, the broker company gets more money, too. That is w why the collaboration with Trendingraphs is not a scam. Moreover, this is a world-known scheme of cooperation. In the partnership, the success of a trader means the profit for a broker, and the scam schemes with Trendingraphs clients result in the financial losses.

From the trader’s point of view, the broker:

1.    Transmits the client’s order to the Forex market;

2.    Highlights some orders taking in attention the collected by Trendingraphs reviews about the current market events;

3.     Informs the clients about the laws and regulations that regulate the market operations with the assets;

4.    Creates the documentation according to the existing legal requirements. 

 

Some particularities regarding the leverage level

 

We have already mentioned the reasons to use the leverage. In fact, it is something like a credit that a broker opens for a trader. Without leverage, a trader can hardly collect the necessary amount of money to compete with the large players on the currency market. With the leverage, a trader can make a transaction on $30,000 having $300 on the personal account and broker leverage level 1:100.

To define the leverage level precisely and clearly, we can say it is the ratio of the trader’s personal money to the trading volume.

The standard offer by Trendingraphs is the leverage level of 1:300. The trader can reduce the level lower on his or her reasonable discretion. Such liberality from the company’s side is not a marketing trick, and it does not mean the offer by Trendingraphs is a scam. The broker has its own financial reason to support its clients, to assist in their competition with the market giants, and to continue cooperation as long as it is possible.

Each trader should remember that he or she cannot withdraw and use the money that Trendingraphs offers as the leverage. It does not make Trendingraphs a scam company. It just means the trader can use the leverage for trading only and not for withdrawal. Using leverage, the trader opens the deals, realizes the personal trading strategy, and every minute the trader can monitor and control the trading account and the changes in the price on every point.

 Trendin graphs broker, trendingraphs broker scam, trendingraphs review

As a definition

Related to the current deal

As a partnership proposal from a broker

Proportion deposit\trading volume

Ratio of current deposit to the current deal trading volume

Maximal ratio of deposit to the maximal trading volume

 

 

Cooperation with Trendingraphs broker by the referral program

 

The more satisfied clients can cooperate with the broker, the higher is the company income. That is why the company offers the referral program to the most active traders. We want to inspire our traders to invite new clients and get the bonuses to the personal account.

This offer by Trendingraphs is not a scam, but it is the way to increase the income without using the special skills. The size of the bonuses depends on the number of referrals – newly registered traders – and the size of their deposits.



Comments ()

  1. J. Bruce 15.08.2020
    My experience with this broker was pleasurable for sure, but they do have some issues that I can not condone. Still, if you are looking for a good broker company and especially if you're new to trading, they might do just fine for you.
    1. Steven M. 12.08.2020
      This broker has drawn my attention when I was getting back to trading after a period of torpor. I'm not ready to praise them, but i really like what my research is telling me. Guess these guys are worth checking more thoroughly.
      1. Jack Dorsey 08.08.2020
        With this broker we are getting into the «overall good» cathegory. Whatever quality you try to check, they show good scores. Spreads, working with clients, market knowledge, they got it all.
        1. Craig 03.08.2020
          There is so much information about the trading market going around, it's crazy. I would never be able to make sense out of it all if it wasn't for this broker company. They really helped me A LOT and I would always be grateful for that. Furthermore, not only they're helpful, they are really efficient in predicting the market trends too. All in all, I can honestly recommend these guys to anyone.
          1. Dominic 31.07.2020
            The main thing I like about this broker is definitely their low spreads. Someone can argue that those can be found anywhere on the market, but come on, I dare you to find another company with such rates. You will most definitely fail.
            1. Chester Benworth 24.07.2020
              Was working with Trendingraphs for the best part of the year and, uh, can say just that you can choose them as much as you can choose any other broker out there. They are decent, but I fail to notice any special features that would distinguish them among the others. It's unlikely (though still possible) that they could make you really rich, but who knows.
              1. John Prongles 16.07.2020
                When I began my cooperation with Trendingraphs, it seemd like the trading has suddenly become much easier and profitable. I’ve got no idea, what’s the trick here but, to be honest, I don’t really care much because the only thing important to me in this case is my income and it is really good.
                1. Henry Stouton 12.07.2020
                  I thought that maybe joining Trendingraphs would be a nice idea for a beginner trader like me to jump-start my carreer, but I really lack facts about them. If anyone worked with them for some time, please, share your experience, it would be much appreciated.
                  1. Aysha Fatih 07.07.2020
                    I’m currently still in cooperation with Trendingraphs, still feeling okay about them, but would really like their support to act faster. You can sometimes wait for a half an hour before their specialists reply to you and that’s a lot of time in my book. If they fix it they’d immediately rise in my eyes several steps.
                    1. Jill Figueroa 03.07.2020
                      Have you heard about Trendingraphs? They are not all that popular, but look like a good way to start your trading career.
                      1. Philip Connor 30.06.2020
                        I really believe that right now Trendingraphs is one of the best brokers out there. They have almost everything you might ever need, terms, fast withdrawals, great support.
                        1. Warwick Brookes 24.06.2020
                          Had a conversation with Trendingraphs representatives earlier this week and is still thinking about opportunities they were talking about. I really don't know if online trading is a good way to make stable profit (I have a family so I need to be sure of my income sources). Their customer support man was really good in coversation though, and it looks promising.
                          1. Graeme Sinclair 20.06.2020
                            Cooperating with Trendingraphs is simple and reliable, which has its upsides and downsides: you know that you will not get anything really exceptional, but neither will you be let down by your broker.
                            1. Ioan Shaw 16.06.2020
                              I’m really excited about all those forex market possibilities, but still not sure about how do I choose a right broker for my needs. Thought about StockGlobal, maybe these guys are worth a try?
                              1. Tyla Kaur 11.06.2020
                                I worked with many brokers during my trading career, and I can clearly see that Trendingraphs is their fair to middling: they have nice terms, their customer care service is fine, so, you can try them if you want, but keep your hopes on a tight leash.
                                1. Leonard Solomon 02.06.2020
                                  Wasn't thinking a lot about Trendingraphs and brokers before, but with this pandemic unfolding it seems like I can finally dedicate some time to it. These guys look interesting.
                                  1. Chace Madden 31.05.2020
                                    K, here comes for Trendingraphs — decent terms, kinda meaningless low entry lvl, fast support reaction (though I've heard that other guys had some problems with response time, dunno about that), metatrader with no other options, there you go. Gonna leave the final verdict to you, was never a fan of black-and-white mentality when it comes to finances.
                                    1. Kade Ware 23.05.2020
                                      Wow, I'm glad I've got myself a solid broker before all this information turmoil that broke loose after the beginning of the pandemic. Think I would stick with Trendingraphs through this.
                                      1. Emmanuel Alvarado 18.05.2020
                                        You should never underestimate the effect that the good broken can have on your finances, man. I've been a real mess before I got working with Trendingraphs, and now I feel myself quite comfortable in the trading world. Really, it's day and night.
                                        1. George Wills 11.05.2020
                                          Obviously Trendingraphs has its flaws but did any of you in the comment section spend any time on figuring what those really are? I don't think so, it all looks generic. I worked with Trendingraphs and they are just fine.
                                          1. Marshman 05.05.2020
                                            Didn’t work with Trendingraphs yet, but I am giving it a thought. If anyone has some real experience with them, pls dm me, want to know more.
                                            1. Calhoun G. 01.05.2020
                                              Trendingraphs are interesting, but I’m still concerned about all the negative fuss around forex. The only way to check is to start with a small depo and rise it if it’s ok
                                              1. Cook 29.04.2020
                                                Trendingraphs is a real deal, however, they still have their downsides. No trader tournaments for example. Come on, everyone loves tournaments.
                                                1. Morrison V. 23.04.2020
                                                  Trendingraphs can become a guru for someone who’s looking for a reliable broker to enter the forex market. Love them.
                                                  1. Mason F 18.04.2020
                                                    If you like to work slowly but surely, Trendingraphs is perfect for you. I’ve built a significant amount of investment capital with them and it keep growing. Real deal.
                                                    1. Wainwright 13.04.2020
                                                      Looking on all those falling charts and not sure I want to try trading those days. It can be a possibility for someone like they say but not with my luck.
                                                      1. Gustman D. 09.04.2020
                                                        I talked to a Trendingraphs representative yesterday and have finally made up my mind about beginning my trading career. Wish me luck
                                                        1. Paterson 03.04.2020
                                                          Don’t care much about financial market activities, to be honest, but got some interest after Trendingraphs representative called me earlier this week. Is all this forex stuff still a way to earn money?
                                                          1. Salomon G. 31.03.2020
                                                            Just a normal broker company, as good as the next one. I worked with them for a while and don’t understand what all the fuss is about when it comes to comparing brokers because they all are the same.
                                                            1. Forman 26.03.2020
                                                              Was having this conversation with Trendingraphs customer service and cannot say I like them very much. Slow response and average terms.
                                                              1. Evans F.69 22.03.2020
                                                                Well, that’s a forex world for ya, anything can happen really. Having a trusty broker is priceless in any situation you can find yourself in, so Tradigraphs has my voice.
                                                                1. Taylor J.1998 15.03.2020
                                                                  What about Tradingraphs? Have anyone heard any specific information about them? I’m thinking of joining these guys but need to be sure I’m making the right choice.
                                                                  1. Mr. B.Black 08.03.2020
                                                                    Got some issues with Tradingraphs withdrawal time — never liked waiting too much to get my money. Maybe it’s me though lol.
                                                                    1. Martin S. 01.03.2020
                                                                      Tradingraphs can be useful if you’re just starting your forex activities. Simple and reliable broker, what more can you ask for, lol.
                                                                      1. Walsh B. 27.02.2020
                                                                        Wish Tradingraphs had a slightly faster response time in terms of their support. Otherwise I really liked them.
                                                                        1. Megan Z. 21.02.2020
                                                                          I worked with Tradingraphs for some time now. They are good, but do not expect them to suddenly shower you with an ocean of money, no broker can do that.
                                                                          1. Smith W. 18.02.2020
                                                                            Working with Tradingraphs did miracles to my financial situation. My money never worked that effectively.
                                                                            1. Tom K 11.02.2020
                                                                              Trendingraphs is the best platform I’ve traded on, plain and simple. Fast support responses, awesome gains and even better perspectives for traders with brains and experience. Broker reviews don’t do justice to them.
                                                                              1. AntonHJ 06.02.2020
                                                                                Loved working with Trendingraphs. Made a significant increase in my monthly income and happy about it.
                                                                                1. coltXX 02.02.2020
                                                                                  To be honest, I wasn’t expecting Trendingraphs to be anything special after reading numerous broker reviews on them, however, they managed to surprise me — the sum I got was more than decent. Way to go, guys, I’m staying with you.
                                                                                  1. Sofie H. 27.01.2020
                                                                                    Haven’t worked with Trendingraphs yet, however some friends of mine are actively praising it. Still thinking tho.
                                                                                    1. soft09 19.01.2020
                                                                                      Trendingraphs contacted me earlier this week and it looks like those folks are eager to make more clients. I’ve never been a trader in my life and not sure if I want to become one (I’ve heard that chances are that I can just lose the money due to my non-existing experience) but these guys are quite persuasive. Gotta think it over, I suppose.
                                                                                      1. Hannah.V. 12.01.2020
                                                                                        Thinking of a platform to start online trading, heard of Trendingraphs, tried registering there. Like their low entry deposits, as for other stuff got nothing to say yet. Going to check them deeper.
                                                                                        1. Maximilian .P. 08.01.2020
                                                                                          So, cooperated with Trendingraphs for a month now, got some things to say. First of all, SPEED! UP! YOUR! WITHDRAWALS! I hate to wait for my money to reach my wallet. Is it that technically demanding or smth? Okay, that’s pretty much it, everything else is fine :)
                                                                                          1. Fynn.R 03.01.2020
                                                                                            I’ve just started working with Trendingraphs and can not obtain an overall perspective yet, however, it’s quite comfortable and I plan to continue
                                                                                            1. Noah .H 01.01.2020
                                                                                              Trendingraphs is a bit lacking in the department of, how do I put it? Public relations. Try to respond faster, guys. Everything else is great.