We're your best review guide

Stocks Wide withdrawal review: Q&A

Stocks Wide withdrawal review Johannes Röll Visitors: 562 ★★★★★

Organizing the withdrawal of profits when trading in a global market like Forex differs from the financial transactions that many people are used to, such as transferring a salary or receiving a fee to an account. Experienced traders are familiar with the nuances, but novice users encounter difficulties. Prepared Stocks Wide money withdrawal overview in questions and answers should help new clients of the broker to overcome and keep them from making the wrong moves.

Stocks Wide withdrawal issue is not detected.

How do I start to withdraw funds from my Stocks Wide account?

Stocks Wide provides for an application to withdraw money. Once the application is received, the payment department checks it for legality, compliance with banking procedures and for cybersecurity. The fact is that the number of account data thefts has increased significantly over the past three years. The company's management has decided to increase security measures to prevent customers' money from being stolen. Therefore, it is not possible to withdraw money in one click.

Can an application be refused?

Yes. There can be two main reasons. First, the Stocks Wide broker withdrawal application can be stopped if the trader tries to withdraw money to another beneficiary's account. This is a protective measure against possible theft, but not only that. The financial authorities block the use of brokerage accounts as transit accounts to send money and a legitimate broker cannot violate these requirements. The second possible reason for rejection is a lack of customer identification and incomplete or irrelevant personal data. As in the first case, this is used as a fraud protection. In addition, anti-money laundering laws do not allow large sums of money to be transferred among anonymous users. This is not specific to Forex or to Stocks Wide's individual withdrawal problem. Such restrictions apply to all financial markets almost all over the globe.

How quickly does the money from Stocks Wide arrive in the client's account?

The Stocks Wide application usually takes 2 working days to be processed. The rest depends on how the banking system works. With favorable circumstances and the banks' smooth running, the money can arrive as soon as the second day, i.e. immediately after the application has been confirmed. Sometimes, due to delays in cross-border payments, the money may reach the client's account 3-5 days after the application has been received.

Statistically, this time frame is less than average for Forex brokers. Usually, applications are processed within 3-4 days and up to 7-10 days for amounts over USD or EUR 5000. Stocks Wide cooperates with banks and the SWIFT system in order to speed up the flow of funds.

What might be the problem with withdrawing money from Stocks Wide?

In the event of major technical failures in the banking system or ddos attacks on Stocks Wide's servers, the execution of applications and the transfer of funds may be delayed. For security reasons, financial institutions suspend transactions during such times. But it doesn't happen often and delays are not long. Stocks Wide broker has never blocked withdrawals for more than 1 day in its more than ten-year history.

What should I do if I have difficulty making an application or withdrawing money?

As with all difficulties, you should contact the Stocks Wide Customer Service Department. They will help to correct any problems and speed up the process if possible. They can also clarify all additional questions, which depend on the individual conditions of each trader, such as the minimum withdrawal amount Stocks Wide, how much to leave on the deposit to keep access to specific instruments and others.

What are the withdrawal fees for Stocks Wide?

Commissions depend on the type of trader's account. You should also remember that transaction fees are charged not only by the trader, but also by your bank to which you withdraw your profits. Conditions at different banks can vary drastically. It is very important to investigate what terms and conditions local banks can offer you for your brokerage and cross-border payments. You should also choose the most suitable type of account for you at Stocks Wide.

Johannes Röll
Johannes Röll

Johannes Röll was born 1978 in Brilon,Germany. Graduated RWTH Aachen University. Over the past ten years he worked as Head of the plastic card team, where he was mainly responsible for the development of the distribution, Head of sales Department and Financial Analyst,where he got experience in planning and support sales figures for branches. For the present he works as freelancer

Comments 20

user
Patterson Jack 02.11.2022

Stocks wide covers all aspects of long -term investment and even more. From the choice of stocks, creating a portfolio, business analysis and proper thinking.

user
Crawford Robert 03.11.2022

Stocks wide I helped me a lot to stably increase my account. I have been using the signal provider for about 6 months, and my account has already grown by 40%, which is really impressive. I look forward to further growth :).

user
West Malcolm 18.11.2022

Excellent customer service and support on any issue that can arise. Great promotions, and I like weekly tests.

user
Boone John 21.11.2022

Stocks wide will provide you with unlimited opportunities to become the best trader. I have been using them for several years, and they are the best to serve customers, products and ease of use.

user
Owen Matthew 04.12.2022

Finally, I found a broker who is worth the money spent, and I have been trading for several years and used several brokers, and at present I just adhere to Stocks Wide, good spreads, and execution is better than other brokers. Good work, continue in the same vein, and Stocks Wide will always be ahead of other brokers.

user
Knight Stanley 25.12.2022

A well -deserved plus of Stocks Wide: it earns and not only at the beginning, the trading always goes well. Such a deal is pleasing, I want it to be so further.

user
Richards Baldric 26.12.2022

With Stocks Wide, I found a partner with a passive income, automatically copying the transactions. For me, it was a real test to find an honest broker offering social trade. Stocks Wide is focused on this direction, and there is information on its site that explains the essence of the operation in detail.

user
Hodge Brent 30.12.2022

Forex broker Stocks Wide helped me figure out the details. You can choose up to 100 suppliers of signals from the list in your personal account. It is unlikely that anyone will think about subscription, but I consider the lack of a plus restrictions. Firstly, I chose the first two retailers from the review. The minus is that for withdrawing funds you have to pay for the transaction.

user
Adams John 04.01.2023

He began to work with small amounts to figure out what's what, gradually increased. 2 years with Stocks Wide and only once withdrew money (by the way, they get it off normally), I try to keep everything in trade.

user
Allen Joshua 11.01.2023

The situation is this. Not so long ago I started trading in the demo at Stocks Wide. I looked like their webinars, I take analytics from the portal. It was possible to close more transactions in plus, somewhere around 60/40. There is a desire to switch to a real account and try the trade in living money.

user
Peters Samuel 26.01.2023

Stocks Wide broker with a direct access to foreign papers. Now I see the main growth only on them. Even after a solution with blocking part of interesting foreign papers, it makes sense to look at the hillock.

user
George Anthony 30.01.2023

This year, I consider Stocks Wide a broker the most working and proven broker. Competitors merge one after another. While Stocks Wide calmly and without a clopot for a client decides arising difficulties.

user
Norris Morgan 2/11/2023

I really like the striker Stocks Wide broker !!! Spreads are almost always the same, which I only trade and will be, and this, of course, is the best experience working with brokers that I had. Not to mention the quality of the quick response service of the support service, in fact, their general director welcomes you and asks how your experience is for you, as if I can continue and continue about it, but at the moment it is certainly the best broker, which I met During his trade career. So, I used other brokers for quite a long time. When I watched from the side of this market, the broker, about which my friend told me from the very beginning, I really thought that this was some kind of fraud, or you know brokers that you can manipulate prices, etc., otherwise you will not get No payment. So, like slipping, this is imperceptible, at least for me, using lower timframes, etc. I would appreciate the Forex of the Stocks Wide broker as reliable and conscientious, you can trust him and can be convinced of it yourself.

user
Jennings Donald 2/15/2023

Spreads are almost always the same, which I only trade and will be, and this, of course, is the best experience working with brokers that I had. Not to mention the quality of the STOCKS WIDE service of the quick response of the support service. According to the functionality and services of Stocks Wide, I will leave everything without long comments. It is quite simple, usually and works as it should be without special complaints, their customer service at the highest level. They are simply ready to help you immediately if you have any problems, and they will provide you with a solution in a timely manner. It seems that someone is sitting next to you at your table, helping and answering all your technical questions that you may have when you configure your business account. I would also like to note the exceptional data analyst. I really liked how everything is designed and submitted. Each real account has a performance tracker built into the platform with well -developed graphs and statistics. It is necessary to manage the trading business.

user
Wilkinson David 2/15/2023

It will be necessary to create a trading journal for yourself. When you begin to keep a manual magazine, you can understand the essence of your trade efforts in the Forex market; Thanks to independent tracking, you can track the use of margins, profit and losses for each transaction, purchasing power and much more. The fact is that Stocks Wide is not limited to online trading on Forex, but offers different types of assets. This, perhaps, is also a plus - to try trading in other exchanges and markets can be at least interesting. True, this possibility is not available for all types of Stocks Wide accounts. Nevertheless, the function is not useful, including from the point of view of risk diversification. No wonder this variety is offered more and more Forex platforms. The site also provides a link to a broker's mobile application for a forex trading. Here, of course, everything is very subjective, but if we talk about full -fledged trade using fundamental and technical analysis tools, it is still difficult to compete with the desktop mobile applications.

user
Watts Kenneth 2/16/2023

In fact, the Stocks Wide broker is very good and many recommend and advise it. I like the fact that this is a strictly adjustable broker, so I can be sure that my trading account is absolutely safe. It is very important for me, because I had experience working with a rather suspicious broker when I always doubted the preservation of my money. Fortunately, I switched to Stocks Wide and I know that I have much less stress in my life and trading. In addition, I like the speed of execution of the order. This is really fast, and slippers and requests are very rare in my trade, which is also a professional. There are many trading terminals such as MT4 and MT5. This fact made me join the community of this broker. Moreover, I liked these narrow spreads. It was definitely what I needed for a couple of months. I could not find a broker with such low and narrow spreads. The only thing I do not like is that you can’t trade a crypt from this broker. I mean that today everyone sells cryptocurrency, and I look forward to such an opportunity in the near future.

user
William Lewis 02.03.2023

I like that the Stocks Wide site is easy to use and allows me to trade on my conditions. I can easily configure the notifications about the news that can affect the market, open positions before the start of the working day (which allows me to trade more actively) and even use their tools to trade options for bare futures. And when I need help, reviews of other Stocks Wide traders help me quickly make reasonable decisions. It is as close to trading on a social network as you can imagine.

user
William Foster 13.03.2023

Cooperation with Stocks Wide allowed me to make purchases on the Internet without worrying about the quality of their products or customer service. All their prices are the lowest in the world, and their representatives are unsurpassed. They always provide me with a warm welcome and find time to answer all my questions, carefully explain the procedures to me and solve any problems that I may have as soon as possible. I would advise you to check them if you are looking for first -class sales and support at any time when you need it.

user
John Poole 16.03.2023

I like intuitive design, a clear scheme and friendly community forum. The Stocks Wide site also allows me to trade on my conditions in a stress that is free of stress. I can easily configure the notifications about the news that can affect the market, open positions before the work day (which allows me to trade more actively) and even use their tool for trading naked futures options. And when I need help, Stocks Wide helps me quickly make reasonable decisions. It is as close to trading on a social network as you can imagine.

user
Richard Allen 30.03.2023

Stocks Wide likes to create useful applications that help to do things better and faster. The broker guarantees a minimalistic interface in which everything is at hand so that you can spend seconds on transactions, and not a minute on training with the platform. A proven algorithm for viewing trading operations shows you patterns in the markets and allows you to execute highly reliable trading plants, wherever you are. Stocks Wide shares experience and reviews - this is very similar to a social network for traders. Broke smarter with Stocks Wide.

Recent Projects